Sick Man Getting Sick Webshop

CALEYA "These waves will carry us home" LP

CALEYA "These waves will carry us home" LP
Sick Man Getting Sick Records | sim-01-2009
released 01 January 2009

Black Vinyl, limited to 500

A1 | These Waves Will Carry Us Home | 6:35
A2 | The Sirens Song (Out in Her Cold Arms) | 5:02
A3 | One Minute to Turn the Horizon into Hopeful Dust | 1:09
B1 | Marching in the Rhythm of a Dreamer's Heart | 5:31
B2 | For the Ones We Love We're Willing to Forgive | 5:12
B3 | Faithfully Singing Farewell While We're Gently Sinking Towards the Rising | 8:13
» listen on Bandcamp «

The debut 12-inch of this rhythm monster from Hamburg, Germany between Breach, Cult of Luna and Coalesce. Shooting landscapes meet beautiful tristesse ...