Sick Man Getting Sick Webshop

PLANKS ‎"Perished Bodies" LP

This product is out of stock!

PLANKS ‎"Perished Bodies" LP
Golden Antenna Records ‎| GOLDEN 033
released 11 September 2015

Farewell-Release of the Band, lyricsheet and download code included, white vinyl

A1 | The Sacrifist Pt. I (Through Dirge And Death)
A2 | Nothing Will Ever Change
A3 | Into Lifeless Embrace
A4 | She Is Alone
A5 | Bliss In All Sorrows Found
B1 | Only Now
B2 | Perished Bodies
B3 | Sadness In Our Ignorance
B4 | The Sacrifist Pt. II (What Does Walking Away Leave Us?)