Sick Man Getting Sick Webshop

TOMBS "All Empires Fall" 12inch

TOMBS "All Empires Fall" 12inch
Relapse Records ‎| RR7334
released April 1, 2016

black vinyl
The tracks are identical on each side except for B3, which is an instrumental.

A1 | The World Is Made Of Fire
A2 | Obsidian
A3 | Last Days Of Sunlight
A4 | Deceiver
A5 | V
B1 | The World Is Made Of Fire
B2 | Obsidian
B3 | Last Days Of Sunlight (Instrumental)
B4 | Deceiver
B5 | V